©2019-2020 by Denmark Hong Kong Trade Association

- made using WIX site designer

Grow your business through Hong Kong

Industry Latest

Become a member

Business membership

DKK 1200,-* 

  • The personal package +

  • Get access for up to 5 members of your company at each of the events

* Invoiced yearly in May, or upon joining​

Personal membership

DKK 400,-*

  • The membership is non-transferrable

  • You are invited to our events, will have our news and insight mail updates

  • You are also invited to participate in our annual board meeting

​* Invoiced yearly in May, or upon joining

Member list

Join a professional network of  Hong Kong focused companies and people in Denmark with an special interest for the trade between Denmark and Hong Kong SAR. The association was established with the aim to promote commercial, industrial and other trade related activities.

A. P. Møller – Mærsk A/S - Adviso-Revision - Advokat, Partner Jacob Christensen - Allan Petersen

Anni M. Jørgensen - Bassari Import - Bech-Bruun Advokatfirma - Bird & Bird Advokatpartnerselskab

Business Consultant Jens Graff - Carsten Boyer Thøgersen - CEO Kenni Andersen

Civilingeniør Jan Henrik Christiansen - Claus Edvard Petræus - Cowi A/S - Danish Chinese Business Forum

Danske Bank - Dennis Daniel Nielsen - Direktør Gert Helsholt - Direktør Karsten Elkjær - Direktør Maria Annweiler

Direktør Nils Carlsen - Direktør Ulla Hentze - Direktør Winnie Holten - Finn Mose Mortensen

Fischer & Company, Executive Research - Gudny Eysturoy - Hans Jørgen Ipland - Heidi Wang - Henning Stæhr A/S

Ho Kei Au - Sharon Zhang - Hong Kong Chamber of Commerce in Sweden - HV Invest ApS - International Design House Ltd. - IFC Europe - IFU - Janne A. Dyving - Jaya Holding ApS - Jens Zimmer Christensen - John C. Arentoft

JPBureau - JPbureau Group ApS - Jørgen Skov - Jørgen Thanning - Jørn Milvang-Jensen 

Kulturel Rådgiver Susanne Bjertrup - Lone Alm - Mads Trier Schleidt - Magnusson Advokatfirma

Market Manager Poul Erik Simonsen - Mercuri Urval A/S - Ministerråd Søren Kragholm - MixMax Denmark ApS

MNP A/S- Mogens Olsen - Niels Buchholst A/S - Octopus + Co. - Ole Christoffersen - Rhederi M. Jebsen A/S

Shores ApS - Simon Valentin Thyge Egeberg - Struensee & Co. I/S - Stuhr International

Thor Steen Larsen- Tue Thyge Møller - Zhong Min Peng

Honorary members: Nils Carlsen, Ole Christoffersen

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • LinkedIn - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle